Pracownicy

Pracownicy badawczo-dydaktyczni i dydaktyczni:

Profesorowie:

prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Gołdasz
tel. 12 628-26-27, pok. 100B,
e-mail: jgoldasz@pk.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Volodymyr Samotyy
tel. 12 628-29-56, pok. 207,
e-mail: vsamotyy@pk.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Sergii Telenyk
tel. +48 12 628-29-56, pok. 207,
e-mail: stelenyk@pk.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Kokosiński, prof. PK  WWW - kierownik Katedry
tel. 12 628-26-93, pok. 200B
e-mail: zk@pk.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Tomczyk, prof. PK
tel. 12 628-25-43, pok. 208A,
e-mail: ktomczyk@pk.edu.pl

Adiunkci:

dr hab. inż. Łukasz Ścisło
tel. 12 628-26-91, pok. 100C,
email: lscislo@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Sławomir Bąk
tel. +48 12 628-26-05, pok. 101D,
e-mail: sbak@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Dariusz Dorota
tel. +48 12 628-26-05, pok. 101D,
e-mail: ddorota@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Drwal
tel. +48 12 628-26-18, pok. 7B,
e-mail: adrwal@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Damian Grela
tel. +48 12 628-25-23, pok. 205A,
e-mail: dgrela@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Król
tel.+48 12 628-26-98, pok. 7A,
e-mail: pawel.krol@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Pawlik
tel. +48 12 628-26-03, pok. 7C,
e-mail: marcin.pawlik@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Grzegorz Pędrak
tel. 12 628-25-78, pok. 208F,
email: grzegorz.pedrak@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Romańska
tel. 12 628-30-62, pok. 7D,
e-mail: anna.romanska@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Schiff
tel. 12 628-26-17, pok. 5,
e-mail: kschiff@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Suchenia
tel. +48 12 628-26-04, pok. 101A,
e-mail: asuchenia@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Marek Sieja
tel. 12 628-25-43, pok. 208A,
e-mail: msieja@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Joanna Strug - zastępca kierownika Katedry
tel. +48 12 628-26-04, pok. 101A,
e-mail: strug@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Karol Suchenia
tel. +48 12 628-XX-XX,  pok. 6
e-mail: karol.suchenia@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Mariusz Święcicki
tel. +48 12 628-XX-XX,  pok. 6
e-mail: mariusz.swiecicki@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Mariusz Węgrzyn
tel. 12 628-26-93, pok. 200B,
email: mariusz.wegrzyn@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Sławomir Żaba
tel. +48 12 628-26-18, pok. 7B,
e-mail: szaba@pk.edu.pl

Asystenci:

mgr inż. Krzysztof Czajkowski
tel. +48 12 628-26-03, pok. 7C,
e-mail: kc@pk.edu.pl

mgr  Piotr Kędra
tel. +48 12 628-25-73, pok. 200A,
e-mail: piotr.kedra@pk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Kazimierz Kiełkowicz
tel. +48 12 628-25-73, pok. 200A,
e-mail: kkielkowicz@pk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Grzegorz Nowakowski
tel. 12 628-25-73, pok. 200A,
email: gnowakowski@pk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Piskorz
tel. 12-628-25-73, pok. 200A,
email: pawel.piskorz@pk.edu.pl

Doktoranci:

mgr inż. Wojciech Bańkosz
email: wojciech.bankosz@doktorant.pk.edu.pl
pok. 100A

mgr inż. Denys Gutenko
email: denys.gutenko@doktorant.pk.edu.pl
pok. 100A

mgr inż. Adam Surówka
email: adam.surowka@doktorant.pk.edu.pl
pok. 100A

mgr inż. Lucyna Szul
email: lucynszul@gmail.com

Pracownicy administracyjni:

mgr Beata Olszowska
tel. 12 628-26-85, pok. 206,
e-mail: beata.olszowska@pk.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Kukla
tel. 12 628-26-85, pok. 206,
e-mail: aleksandra.kukla@pk.edu.pl


Aktualizacja 4.07.2024